Can I change my design even after I purchase one?
Yes! You can change your design any time and all the information you've included will transfer over. If you've had any custom one-off changes made to your site, please note that those might not transfer as easily and transferring them to a new design might have additional fees. Changing between designs with different navigation structures might also require re-cropping of images, etc.